Review Committee

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the LibrAsia Review Committee, please send your CV to

LibrAsia2017 Review Committee

  • Dr Anton Sutandio, Maranatha Christian University, Indonesia
  • Dr Changsong Wang, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Professor Gülsüm Baydar, Yaşar University, Turkey
  • Professor Joseph Sorensen, University of California at Davis, United States
  • Dr Kirstin Ellsworth, California State University Dominguez Hills, United States
  • Dr Kristian Pérez Zurutuza, EHU-UPV & UNED, Spain
  • Dr Lateef Onireti Ibraheem, University of Ilorin, Nigeria
  • Dr Raad Abd-Aun, College of Education, University of Babylon, Iraq
  • Dr Reena Mittal, Dak Degree College, India
  • Dr Trisnowati Tanto, Maranatha Christian University, Indonesia
  • Dr Tuğba Elmacı, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey
  • Dr Yi-Chin Shih, Tamkang University, Taiwan
  • Dr Zahra Al-Zadjali, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
  • Dr Zeynep Gunay, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
  • Professor Zohreh Mirhosseini, Islamic Azad University-Tehran North Branch, Iran